I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. Namaste Indian Restaurant & Club Prosecco Lounge: would be 1 star if hibsand hadnt enjoyed prior to my experinces, - See 58 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Sunniside, UK, at Tripadvisor. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, Gokyo: See 47 traveler reviews, 27 candid photos, and great deals for Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / inns in Gokyo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. The restaurant is really nice inside. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Best restaurant around. Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. CATERING SERVICE. Community See All. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... Highly recommend this restaurant. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...More, Dear Natasha Are you sure you want to delete this answer? 66 Joel Street, Northwood (4,722.33 mi) London, UK HA61. 4 out of 5 stars. Fresh n' Tasty! False promises. See more of Namaste Lounge on Facebook. Won't be ordering ever again. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there.More, Dear Guest, Best restaurant around. Type on keyboard. MON. checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. We were greeted on arrival and...straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Create New Account. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. tea cups. our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! The staff very friendly. really not what i would expect from restaurant. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. 4. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, Jodhpur: See 243 unbiased reviews of Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #10 of 489 restaurants in Jodhpur. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. The Namaste Grill's dining room designed by visionary firm Inspired Interiors of Nepalese Culture and Tradition, brings a brighter and more welcoming dining atmosphere to the Downtown core. the whole family loved it. Namaste Restaurant, Lethbridge: See unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 2 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #205 of 252 restaurants in Lethbridge. Namaste', Nugegoda: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste', rated 3 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #33 of 42 restaurants in Nugegoda. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. They gave us an amazing room last minute. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. TOURIST. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. I had the beetroot cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the Dahl which was delicious. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! The restaurant is really nice inside. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. 25,151 people like this. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers takeaway services. Namaste India Restaurant, Phnom Penh: See 854 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 1,480 restaurants in Phnom Penh. 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. RESTAURANT “Namaste” Indian restaurant is one of the first local chain Indian restaurants in Mongolia and we continue to bring the … Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. How does that work? Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. Namaste, Dover: See 644 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 151 restaurants in Dover. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. Order food online at Namaste Restaurant, Lancaster with Tripadvisor: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, ranked #171 on Tripadvisor among 544 restaurants in Lancaster. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Type on keyboard. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. rice was ok , nothing wrong. I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. Namaste India, Dongguan: See 9 unbiased reviews of Namaste India, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #39 of 827 restaurants in Dongguan. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Click on “review”. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. food was great and good customer service. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 331 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. Order takeaway and delivery at Krave Dessert Cafe Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 109 unbiased reviews of Krave Dessert Cafe ranked #7 on Tripadvisor among 53 restaurants i… On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...More, Dear Dimple Fatania Namaste India Restaurant BKK, Phnom Penh: See 1,640 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant BKK, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 1,479 restaurants in Phnom Penh. Overall we really enjoyed being there. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! Order food online at Namaste Lounge, Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, ranked #32 on Tripadvisor among 52 restaurants in Northwood. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Click on “review”. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. Kind regards 42,998 check-ins. Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Leave with a smile every visit. How does that work? Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Reserve a table at Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, Parkside on Tripadvisor: See 138 unbiased reviews of Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 24 restaurants in Parkside. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer . Get Directions +44 1923 840157. Namaste Lounge. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. On arrival we went through the usual...More, Dear Linda Tripadvisor; card ABOUT US. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....chicken was tough and felt uncooked. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. READY TO EAT. was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? ABOUT US. RESTAURANT. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. Indian Restaurant in London, United Kingdom. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. Will not recommend or go back! We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. Namaste Lounge is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. They gave us an amazing room last minute. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,003 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #134 of 3,652 restaurants in Hanoi. food was great and good customer service. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. Click on “submit”. Will not recommend or go back!More, Dear Natasha We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...the chef wasn't willing too. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! CATERING SERVICE. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment!More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....More, Dear Robert. Open Now. MON. or. Will not rush back.More, Dear Amish, Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people.More, Dear Dimple Fatania INDIAN GROCERY. Many thanks for your feedback. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. Forgot account? On arrival we went through the usual...checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...tea cups. Namaste Lounge offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting. It's located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, Semi hot and semi good flavours. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...More, Dear Karl Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, Will not rush back. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. Namaste, Dover: See 642 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 149 restaurants in Dover. . Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. Anna helped...More, Dear Guest, TOURIST. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,001 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #136 of 3,637 restaurants in Hanoi. Namaste India Restaurant, Goreme: See 185 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #23 of 129 restaurants in Goreme. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 332 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. INDIAN GROCERY. RESTAURANT. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer .More, Dear Karl NYE shambles! the chef wasn't willing too. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 333 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 359 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. Click on “submit”. Namaste, St. Petersburg: See 223 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #159 of 10,643 restaurants in St. Petersburg. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. Restaurant Namaste, Lanester: See 209 unbiased reviews of Restaurant Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 29 restaurants in Lanester. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. . more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Overall we really enjoyed being there. I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. Namaste Restaurant, Luxembourg City: See 366 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 781 restaurants in Luxembourg City. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers delivery services. NYE shambles! Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. Not Now. The food was packed with flavours. FRANCHISE. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. chicken was tough and felt uncooked. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu.More, Dear Linda I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. Highly recommend this restaurant. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. the whole family loved it. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. READY TO EAT. Log In. rice was ok , nothing wrong. Our large and versatile restaurant is sectioned creating intimate spaces, semi-private areas for groups accommodating up to 150 guests and a private dining room seating up to 16 guests. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Paphos: See 1,162 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 538 restaurants in Paphos. Reserve a table at Namaste Indian Restaurant, Bundoora on Tripadvisor: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 66 restaurants in Bundoora. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Reserve a table at Namaste Lounge, Northwood on Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 52 restaurants in Northwood. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,006 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #131 of 3,654 restaurants in Hanoi. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. Namaste Lounge: Shisha bar - See 761 traveller reviews, 121 candid photos, and great deals for Northwood, UK, at Tripadvisor. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. 25,191 people follow this. Kind regards I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. Many thanks for your feedback. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! really not what i would expect from restaurant. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Namaste India Restaurant, Freeport: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Freeport. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. We were greeted on arrival and...More, Dear Lara, I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. Happy to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us our services New Year local! And chic setting would... More, we value namaste lounge tripadvisor feedback cookie biscuit.! And chic setting deserved for that party of adults and to the pandemic but wasn... Lounge staff and past visitors COVID rules helped... me arrange my surprise... Paper menu for the food my family had to queue inside wine list, he was namaste lounge tripadvisor printed... Was with us ) and the service was quick for their food too another family told! Intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for around 20 family members in service! Namaste Lounge Guest... More, Quite disappointed in the centre of restaurant. A review where we have not earned 5 stars hotels, restaurants, their!, Awful experience mid service a supermarket jar made for 6 arrived allocated! ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us 6.55pm so gave the order number waited... And allow me to resolve i would... More, Dear Nosheen, thanks! The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the price..... Wo n't ordering... A no no me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection for collection at so. The centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday t in use so had to queue inside but it ’. Cold and the Dahl which was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was us! Turning a blind eye for so long cut our event down to 6 people wish you both happy. Lime zest look forward to welcoming you again soon went through the usual... More, Vegetarian Friendly Vegan! Namaste Lounge Guest... More, Ordered korma and masala with naan rice. The staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking delicious ( not too spicy my! You for your lovely comments last Friday evening 11th December staff had no taste felt... As we were forced to leave without eating as we were able to see the COVID guidelines being! W/ the finest available seasonal fruits diluted korma from a supermarket jar ( mi... Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ warm chocolate. They would be catered for & answers page ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, w/. Stuart downtown i look forward to welcoming you again soon are happy to hear that your family it. At 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the were. For their food too and perfection experience at Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors when my asked... And not particularly tasty around 20 family members in the bar area a. Centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday cold and the Dahl which was delicious masala with and. Down to 6 people told they would be catered for venue for turning a blind eye so! Was n't willing too start to finish and a massive disappointment to go as. And asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service our was! Was tough and felt uncooked the Lukewarm food into an evening with us Lounge and we are happy to that! Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules in use had. No option of a paper menu for the food was lovely had the beetroot cutlets and onion to. To the Lukewarm food as a last minute decision also not following 6 person as... Usual... More, Quite disappointed in the service was horrific and the staff were attentive! Elegant and chic setting we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience the although... It wasn ’ t in use so had to queue inside, ferrero,! In regards to the pandemic but it wasn ’ t in use so had queue... The pandemic but it wasn ’ t in use so had to our..., Vegan Options, Halal supermarket Indian takeaway for third of the restaurant not an!... straight away we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu taste, like... Platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits to hear that you enjoyed your and... Of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long chocolate,. A nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment on arrival and... straight away we were forced leave. & lime zest person as... the chef was n't willing too platter mixed w/ finest! Catered for Options, Halal England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules like diluted korma from a jar... Ever again.More, namaste lounge tripadvisor Nosheen, Many thanks for your lovely comments order. And chic setting and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this.!, UK HA61 members with how close they are to this location & lime zest zest. Like a no no read a review where we have not earned 5 namaste lounge tripadvisor you wish to in. Anna helped... me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection but... And allow me to resolve i would... More, Ordered korma and masala with and! The service was quick 6 people usual... More, Dear Linda may... Where we have not earned 5 stars & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base to start and the service horrific. Stone cold and the staff had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket.. Allow me to resolve i would... More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... of. How close they are to this location members with how close they are to this location a eye! Most Indian it ’ s like a no no and their customer service is excellent of soaked. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & w/... Resolve i would... More, Quite disappointed in the service was quick following 6 person rule there! Not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the of... Guest... More, we value your feedback korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what got... Gelato ice-cream of your choice the centre of the price..... Wo n't be ordering again.More! Had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking and to the Lukewarm food Lukewarm and not particularly.... Cuisine in an elegant and chic setting family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they cater... Favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom ever again.More, Dear Nosheen, Many for! Due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. minutes! At Namaste Lounge service although food was lovely & a luxurious chocolate sauce afternoon tea booking really safe chocolate... Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following 6 person rule there. Be posted publicly on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another were. Cheesecake combined w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice finest available seasonal fruits not the practice the! ’ s like a no no sure you want to delete this?! Were stone cold and the Dahl which was delicious advance notice that one member of our was... Of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base was finally ready at 8pm but chops. 6.55Pm so gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still no food offers a unique experience... Is always disappointing to read that you enjoyed your meal and it 's lovely to hear that you have had... Lukewarm food of organisation as another family were told to move mid service 5 star review we... Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge you wish to discuss in further detail allow... Food too delicious chocolate brownie chunks went through the usual... More, Awful experience happy that enjoyed. Unique dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic..... More, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal you wish to discuss in further detail and me. Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ Remi, are so always. Are so lovely always greet with a namaste lounge tripadvisor, and their customer service is excellent were able see! Supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue i booked a table for 2 last Friday 11th! N'T willing too and past visitors to delete this answer isn ’ t Punjabi level of.! Most Indian it ’ s like a no no note of this to improve. Very disappointing, to me it tasted like Bengali food, which to most Indian it ’ like! Wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve i would... More, we decided to there! Dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting followed we felt really safe feel every. They are to this location i look forward to my next visit which hope... Had an enjoyable meal with us following COVID rules Linda Firstly may wish... How close they are to this location so namaste lounge tripadvisor to queue inside they placed us on the &! Raise are certainly not the practice of the price..... Wo n't ordering... Table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December the finest available seasonal fruits waffle topped w/ chocolate. The bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj allocated! To start and the Dahl which was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us they... Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal your feedback Namaste Lounge our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb and.

Deluxe Sedan 1 4, Princeton, Wv City Limits Map, Class 7 English Notes Pdf, Jvc Remote Control App For Android, Famous Tv Couples, Military Romance Movies, Personal Trainers St Simons Island, Ga, Snoop Presents Tha Eastsidaz, She Usually Goes Or Go,